Registration at arrival from a COVID-19 risky country


Read about travelling to the Slovak Republic during the extraordinary situation on this page.

Low risk countries (registration not required): Australia, China, Finland, Iceland, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan

Upozornenie Have you visited a country in the last 14 days which is not on the list? If yes, you must register.

Exceptions (e.g. for freight drivers and aircrews) apply. More about exceptions here (PDF, 223 KB).